Holiday Schedule

2019 Holiday Schedule

The City of Haines City is closed on the following holidays:

New Year’s Day | Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Jr. Day | Monday, January 21, 2019
President's Day | Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day | Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day | Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day | Monday, September 2, 2019
Veteran’s Day (observed) | Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day | Thursday, November 28, 2019
The day after Thanksgiving | Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Eve | Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day | Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Police, fire, and 911 emergency services will be available

1 of 1 people found this page helpful. Was this page helpful for you? Yes No